FAQ Category: Live/Real Account

This happens if you’ve given the platform an extra instruction before the previous one was completed …

Possible reasons: Your account is set to read-only. You are logged in using your read-only password. …

If for any consecutive period of 180 days, you do not trade on your Client Account then after 180 da …

Clients’ accounts in which there have been no trading activity for a period of twelve (12) consecuti …

cTrader Demo and Live accounts both offer the same functionality and market rates. The numbers shoul …

TTCM offers execution through a No Dealing Desk (NDD) model. With an NDD model, TTCM acts as a price …

All your existing open positions will remain in place and will be transferred to your new TTCM accou …

To unsubscribe from a specific notification, login to “MyFXTM” and go to “My Profi …

In order to confirm that you wish to close your Trading Account, please login to client portal first …

Please login to Yadix’s Client Portal and go to “View Accounts” section as below. …

Partner brands

Hercules