If you like to disable your Live MT4 trading account, you may simply send a request to EightCap to do that. In case you still have your funds in the account, the funds will be transferred to you following the rules and procedures set by EightCap.
Personal Information remains
Although closing or disabling a MT4 live account doesn’t mean that you are eliminating your personal information completely from the data base of EightCap. EightCap may hold your information further, and use it in case you wish to start trading again with the broker in the future.
Please note that Closing a trading account does not eliminate your personal information with any online Forex brokers. (unless your broker is allowed to do that by its regulatory authority)