Can I close positions or trade manually while using Signal Trader’s copy trading service?

Yes, you are free to manage your trading accounts as you wish.

You can close positions which were opened by one of Signal Trader’s Signal Providers, or you can also open and close manually by yourself.

By using Signal Trader’s trading platform, there will be no extra limitations set on your trading account.

Although, please note that the open positions made on your own, need to be closed by yourself as the Signal Providers will not manage your positions but only theirs.

If you do not like the way the signal providers are trading, you can also disconnect your account from the Signal Provider and change it to another one.

Free 123 USD

5 USD for Free

25 USD for Free

300 USD for Free

100 USD for Free

30 USD for Free

Hercules